We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Arias from "The Barber of Seville" (Gebauer/Koenigsbeck)-2BSN

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 54330


Six Arias from the Barber of Seville
for two bassoons
by Gioacchino Rossini (1792-1868)- Italian opera composer
1. Cavatina: Ecco ridente in cielo
2. Cavatina: Largo al factotum
3. Cavatina: Una voce poco fa
4. Duetto: Dunque io son
5. Terzetto: Zitti, zitti, piano piano
6. Finaletto II: Di se feilce inesto

Transcribed by Francois Gebauer and edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.