As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #1 in Bb Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Brandl, Johann Evangelist

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1139k


Concerto #1 in Bb Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Evangelist Brandl (1760-1837)- Swiss bassoonist and composer
I. Moderato
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau
Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel. Piano reduction by Bodo Koenigsbeck.