Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Michl, Joseph Willibald

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1138k


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Joseph Willibald Michl (1745-1816)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Rondo- Allegro
Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel with a piano reduction by Bodo Koenigsbeck