Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major-OB/CL/BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Hasse, Johann Adolf

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57094


Concerto in F Major
for oboe, clarinet (or violin or chalumeau), bassoon, and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Adolf Hasse (1699-1783)- German operatic composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegretto
III. Adagio
IV. Allegretto ma poco
Scored for oboe, chalumeau, bassoon, and cembalo (all pitched in C). An alternate clarinet in Bb part is provided with the set, as is a basso part for the continuo accompaniment.