Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Parthia #18 (Four Movements from "Gran Partita" K361) (Score & Parts)-2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1104


This arrangement is by Vaclav Havel and edited by Hanno Fendt. It features four movements from Mozart's Gran Partita K361, and is arranged for two clarinets, two French horns, and two bassoons.