As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #34 RV471-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1091k


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian Baroque composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro molto
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #34
  • Ryon: RV471
  • Pincherle: P.50
  • Malpiero: M282
  • Rinaldi: Op. 40  #9
This piano reduction has been edited by Jean-Christophe Dassonville. The score and set of string parts is available as ACC 1091