Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor-BSN/PN

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1090a


Concerto #5 in g minor
for bassoon and piano
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826)-German composer
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Andante
III. Pollacca-Allegretto

Due to various copyright restrictions, this edition is no longer available for sale in the European Union, or in the United States and Canada. The piece itself still available, in a different edition, and may be found here.