We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (1978) (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/GUITAR

Composer: Stephenson, Allan

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1087


Trio (1978)
for oboe, violin, and guitar
by Allan Stephenson (b. 1949)- English-born cellist, conductor, and composer
I. Allegro ritmico
II. Lento flessibile
III. Vivace