TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Echo Partita in Eb Major (Score & Parts)-2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Hoffmeister, Franz Anton

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1077


Echo Partita in Eb Major
for two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Franz Anton Hoffmeister (1754-1812)- German composer and publisher
I. Echo- Parthia: Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Minuetto & Trio
IV. Rondo: Allegro
Edited by Hanno Fendt