Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major, op. 24, #6 (Dahler) - BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 56947


Sonata in C Major, op. 24, #6
for bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803 )- French composer and flautist
I. Allegro Moderato
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau poco moderato

Edited by Jorg Ewald Dahler. This edition comes with a solo bassoon part, keyboard accompaniment, and a basso part, appropriate for cello or other bass clef instrument.