Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor Op 24 #5 (Dahler)-BSN/PN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1075


Sonata in g minor Op 24 #5
for bassoon and piano
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)
I. Allegro con espressione
II. Adagio
III. Rondeau

Edited by Jorg Ewald Dahler. This edition comes with a solo bassoon part, keyboard accompaniment, and a basso part, appropriate for cello or other bass clef instrument.