ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Meeresbilder (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH or OB/Obd'A/EH

Composer: Kirsch, Dirk-Michael

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1064


for two oboes (or oboe and oboe d'amore) and English horn
by Dirk-Michael Kirsch (b. 1965)- German composer and oboist
I. Preludio: Spring Festival at the Sailboat Harbor
II. Scherzo: Stormy Day
III. Notturno: Boats in the Moonlight
IV. Finale- Allegro: all'irlandese
This set includes parts for oboe I, oboe II, English horn, as well as an alternate part for oboe d'amore in lieu of oboe II. The title translates as "Sea Pictures". Written in 2004. Difficulty is professional or college level.