We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Lindpaintner, Peter Josef von

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1060


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Peter Josef von Lindpaintner (1791-1856)- German composer
I. Allegro giusto
II. Romanza
III. Rondo
Edited by Albrecht Holder