Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Posegga, Hans

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1050


for flute, bassoon, and piano
by Hans Posegga (1917-2002)- German composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Prestissimo- Lento
III. Molto agitato
Dedicated to Bodo Koenigsbeck. Written in 1994.