Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 36-BSN/PN

Composer: Simon, John

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1044


Sonata Op 36 (1978)
for bassoon and piano
by John Simon (b. 1944)- English composer
I. Maestoso
II. Adagio
III. Allegro grazioso con umore
Duration: 12:00