Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Miniatures Op 81-BSN/PN

Composer: Shekov, Ivan

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1037


Six Miniatures Op 81
for bassoon and piano
by Ivan Shekov (b.1942)- Bulgarian composer
I. Promenade
II. Humoreske
III. The Old Castle
IV. To Err is Human
V. Lied
VI. Little Waltz
This collection of short works is appropriate for the beginning bassoonst.