ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major-2BSN/PN

Composer: Toller, Ernst

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1032k


Concerto in F Major
for two bassoons and piano
by Ernst Otto Toller (1820-1897)- German composer
I. Allegro assai
II. Moderato
III. Andante
IV. Rondo Allegretto
Revised and edited by William Waterhouse. To quote Mr. Waterhouse, it is a "good-humoured work that offers considerable scope for bravura and cantabile playing."