TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Op 86 (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/BSN

Composer: Röntgen, Julius

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1028


Trio Op 86 (1917)
for flute, oboe, and bassoon
Julius Rontgen (1855-1932)- German-born Dutch composer
I. Allegretto con spirito- quasi un 'ucello
II. Poco andante, quasi una fantasia
III. Allegretto
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck, this edition is based on the 1st published edition from 1931.