Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto (1989)-BSN/PN

Composer: Stephenson, Allan

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 51115


for bassoon and orchestra
by Allan Stephenson (b. 1949)- English-born cellist, conductor, and composer
I. Allegro risoluto
II. Lento
III. Alla marcia: Vivace
Dedicated to Bodo Koenigsbeck. The orchestra material is available on hire from the publisher.