Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Waldscenen Op 82-OB/PN

Composer: Schumann, Robert

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1011


Waldscenen Op 82
for oboe and piano
by Robert Schumann (1810-1856)- German Romantic composer, pianist, and music critic
1. Eintritt
2. Jaeger auf der Lauer
3. Einsame Blumen
4. Verrufene Stelle
5. Freundliche Landschaft
6. Herberge
7. Vogel als Prophet
8. Jagdlied
9. Abschied
Arranged by Wolfgang Renz.