Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor - BSN/PN

Composer: Molter, Johann Melchior

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 54536


Concerto in g minor
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Melchior Molter (1696-1765) - German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Vivace
Edited by Albrecht Holder with a piano reduction by Bodo Koenigsbeck.