Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #7 in Bb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Molter, Johann Melchior

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1005k


Concerto #7 in Bb Major
for oboe and piano
by Johann Melchior Molter (1696-1765)- German composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck. The orchestral material is available from the publisher directly.