Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor, F3 #2, RV531 (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57403


Concerto in g minor, F3 #2, RV 531
for bassoon quartet
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Edited by JC Dassonville from the original for two celli, strings, and basso continuo.