Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

12 Short Arias with Variations V2 (Score & Parts)-2BSN

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 0204b


12 Short Arias with Variations Volume 2
for two bassoons
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and flautist
7. Chacun avec moi l'avouera
8. Il pleut il pleut bergere
9. Romance de Fodor
10. Air de la Croisee
11. On m'a dit que dans le mariage
12. Romance: Peut on gouter quelque repos
These "Douze Petits Airs Varies en Duo" are not assigned an Opus by the publisher or editor, although clearly written originally for two bassoons. Parts are of equal importance and difficulty. Edition provides both score format and individual parts. Edited by JC Dassonville. Volume 1 is available as ACC 0204a.