The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

He Trusted in God (Score & Parts)-4BSN or 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Arundo Publications (Bassoon Brothers)

Edition: 4114


He Trusted in God
from "The Messiah"
for four bassoons or three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer


A Bassoon Brothers Quartet Derangement by Mark G. Eubanks.