Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Royal Firewater Music (score & parts) - 3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Arundo Publications (Bassoon Brothers)

Edition: 56814


Royal Firewater Music
In the Land of Sky Blue Waters
for three bassoons and contrabassoon (or four bassoons)
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer


A Bassoon Brothers Quartet Derangement by Mark G. Eubanks.  Actually, Mark attributes this to Handel and some others.