Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Arundo Publications (Bassoon Brothers)

Edition: 4110


Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
for three bassoons and contrabassoon (or four bassoons)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer


A Bassoon Brothers Quartet Derangement by Mark G. Eubanks