Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Larghetto e Spiritoso (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Arundo Publications (Bassoon Brothers)

Edition: 4109


Larghetto e Spiritoso
From the Concerto for 2 Violins in a minor
for three bassoons and contrabassoon (or three bassoons)
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist


A Bassoon Brothers Quartet Derangement by Mark G. Eubanks. May also be performed as a bassoon trio.