Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pizzicato Polka (Score & Parts)-3BSN/CBSN or 4BSN

Composer: Strauss II, Johann

Publisher: Arundo Publications (Bassoon Brothers)

Edition: 4103


Pizzicato Polka
for four bassoons, or three bassoons and contrabassoon
by Johann Strauss II Sohn (1825-1899)- Austrian composer, "Waltz King"


A Bassoon Brothers Quartet Derangement by Mark G. Eubanks.