The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Albert, Adrienne

Publisher: Adrienne Albert Edition (composer)

Edition: AAE7


for bassoon and piano
by Adrienne Albert (b. 1941)- American composer


The middle movement of my sonata for bassoon and piano, "Circadia", "Nightfall" is a stand-alone piece which is very moving and lyrical. Since the horrible events of 9/11, our world seem to be moving with harrowing speed toward the precipice of Armageddon. "Nightfall", is a reflective, melancholy and brooding piece which mirrors the descent from day into night. A lovely addition to any program.

Duration: 4:30

For more information please visit: