Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C F8 #13 RV477 (Score & Set)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8813


Concerto in C for Bassoon, Strings, and Cembalo

Fanna: VIII #13

Ryom: RV477

Pincherle: P.46

Malipiero: M.224

This set includes:

1. One String Orchestra Score

2. One Solo Bassoon Part

3. One Cembalo part

4. Set of String Parts: 3-3-2-3 (1)