1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Sonata in f minor (Miller)-BSN/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5001


Sonata in f minor
for bassoon and piano
by Georg Phillip Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Triste
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Vivace
This edition, edited by John Miller, was formerly published by Raymond Ojeda and is now published by TrevCo, with the permission of John Miller and Mrs. Ojeda. Suggestions by the editor for performance ornamentation are excellent and extensive. Includes a Viola da Gamba, Cello, or Bass part to accompany the Basso Continuo. Keyboard realization by Raymond Leppard.