1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Forecast (Score & Parts)-OB/4PERC

Composer: Morris, Alyssa

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4750


for oboe and four percussionists
by Alyssa Morris
I. Clouds Descending
II. Rain Dance
III. Whirlwind
IV. Tempest and Resolution
Each movement requires 4 percussionists, 2 of whom should be proficient mallet players, one timpani, and several auxilliary instruments.
For more information, please visit the composer's website at: http://www.alyssamorrismusic.com/