Quatuor Parisienne (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Fernandez, Charles

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1750


Quatuor Parisienne for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon

I. La Marche

II. Les reflexions

III. La Farce

This piece is scored for the standard WW4 of flute, oboe, clarinet(Bb), and bassoon. The oboe doubles English Horn (2nd movementt) but an alternate oboe part for that movement is also provided in the set. Brilliant three-movement work from one of America's finest composer and arranger. Challenging but totally accessible.