Concerto in D Major-FL(OB)/VLN/CEL/PN

Composer: Telemann

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: ANT108


Concerto in D Major for flute (oboe), violin, cello, and basso continuo

Edited by Werner Richter

This title comes with:

  1. one violin part
  2. one viola da gamba part (optional cello)
  3. one cello part (optional viola da gamba)
  4. one flute part (oboe)
  5. one continuo score to be used by the keyboard player
  6. one basso part, to be played by any bass clef instrument