1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Sonata Op 168-BSN/PN

Composer: Saint-Saens

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2009


Sonata Op 168 for bassoon and piano
By Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921)
I. Allegretto moderato
II. Allegro scherzando
III. Molto adagio- Allegro moderato
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck, this new edition corrects several old mistakes from the original Durand edition, and comes with improved page turns, and a newer, cleaner-looking solo part. 
An additional solo bassoon part for the second movement only is available separately, with additional editorial changes. It is available at the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/tco-1375-saint-saens-sonata-op168-2nd-mvt-bassoon-part-only-bsn