Trio in d minor-OB/BSN/PN or CL/BSN/PN or OB/VLA/PN

Composer: Brent-Smith, Alexander

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 64


Trio in d minor for oboe (or clarinet) and bassoon (viola, bass clarinet, or basset-horn) and piano

by Alexander Brent-Smith (1889-1950)

Alexander Brent-Smith 1889-1950, British. Although written for oboe, bassoon, and piano, alternate part for clarinet provided in lieu of oboe, and alternate parts for viola, bass clarinet, or Basset Horn provided in lieu of bassoon.