Petite Suite de Noels (Performance Score)-OB CHOIR

Composer: Proust, Pascal

Publisher: Edition Robert Martin (France)

Edition: 4907


Petite Suite de Noels
for oboe choir
Arranged by Pascal Proust (b. 1959)- French composer and oboist
1. Mon beau sapin (5 oboes)
2. Douce nuit- Silent Night (3 oboes)
3. Les anges dans nos campagnes- Angels We Have Heard on High (4 oboes) 
4. Il est ne le divin enfant (2 oboes)
5. Jingle Bells (4 oboes)
This title comes in score form. There are no individual parts. Accessible for the beginning oboe student.