1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Concerto in Bb Major F7 #14 RV465 (Score only)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Ricordi (Italy)

Edition: 7910


Concerto in Bb Major for oboe and strings

Fanna: VII #14

Ryom: RV465

Pincherle: P.331

Rinaldi: Op.7 #1

Malipiero: M.442