1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner

Concerto in e minor F12 #22 RV 409 (Score only)-BSN/CEL/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Ricordi (Italy)

Edition: 587


Concerto in e minor for bassoon, cello and strings

Fanna: XII #22

Ryom: RV409