The Wedding Book (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Schweitzer

Publisher: Marsha Schweitzer

Edition: MS014


The Wedding Book
for woodwind quintet
Arranged by Marsha Schweitzer


This book contains many works for wedding gigs for woodwind quintet, and includes:

 Trumpet Voluntary, Du bist die Ruh, He Shall Feed His Flock, Ave Verum, Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring, Sleeper's Wake, Air by J.S. Bach, Pachelbel's Canon, Wedding March, Bridal Chorus, Hornpipe, Largo from Xerxes, Greensleeves, Meistersinger Overture, and Lohengrin Procession.