The Roaring Twenties V1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Nagle, Paul

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: WQ113


The Roaring Twenties V1
for woodwind quintet
Arranged by Paul Nagle, this collection includes:
1. Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue
2. Toot Toot Tootsie
3. Makin' Whoopee
4. Yes Sir That's My Baby
This edition comes with an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.