Five Pieces for Gershwin's Birthday (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Gershwin

Publisher: Klaus Obermeyer Musikverlag (Germany)

Edition: 805


Arranged by Franz Haldenberg (pseudonym of a cellist in the Munich Philharmonic), this fun collection includes:

1. Summertime

2. Nice Work If You Can Get It

3. Oh Lady be Good

4. It's Wonderful

5. The Man I Love