Concerto in Bb Major K191 (Moritz)-BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Jack Spratt

Edition: 1268a


Concerto in Bb Major K191 (186e)
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma Adagio
III. Rondo Tempo di Minuetto
Frederick Moritz provides two lengthy cadenzas for the first movement, two shorter ones for the second, and several "Eingange" passages. The piano reduction is edited by Norman Cazden.