1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner


Composer: Kreutzer, Rodolphe

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 313


for oboe and piano
by Rodolphe Kreutzer (1766-1831)- French violinist and composer
I. Allegro
II. Andantino
III. Rondo-Allegretto
This work was dedicated to oboist Joseph-Francois Garnier (1755-1825), for whom Kreutzer wrote several pieces of chamber music with strings.