Composer: Friedman, Gary

Publisher: Gary Friedman (composer)

Edition: 9


This delightful one-movement work has been written and arranged by the composer for both wind quintet with piano, as well as for wind octet. The material is the same in both cases, and both are available from TrevCo-Varner Music. 

Duration: 6 minutes

For more information please visit: