Six Chorales from the Cantatas-OB/ORGAN or EH/ORGAN or OBd'AMORE/ORGAN or BSN/ORGAN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: 17


This edition includes solo parts for nearly all instruments; oboe, English Horn, Oboe d'Amore, and Bassoon.

The Six Cantatas include:

Wo Gott der Herr nicht bei uns halt, BWV 178, 4

Kommt her zu mir, spricht Gottes Sohn BWV 86, 3

Was mein Gott will, das gscheh allzeit BWV 92, 4

Christ lag in Todesbanden BWV 4, 3

Christ lag in Todesbanden BWV 4, 4

Wie schoen leuchtet der Morgenstern BWV 37, 3