Andante Cantabile (Score & Parts)-2OB/2CL/2BSN/HN/CBSN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig von

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 203


Andante Catabile 

by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)

Arranged for Harmoniemusikensemble (two oboes, two clarinets, one French horn, two bassoons, and contrabassoon) by Joseph Triebensee. Edited by Jan Joris Nieuwenhuis, 1988. This is an arrangement of the slow movement of Beethoven's Quintet for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano, Op 16. The woodwind solo lines are all kept as in the original version.