Le Tombeau de Couperin (Score Only) (Jones)-WW5

Composer: Ravel

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 14025/01


Le Tombeau de Couperin
by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)- French composer
Arranged by woodwind quintet by Mason Jones

This edition contains only four movements of the original for orchestra:

1.  Prelude
2. Fugue
3. Menuet
4. Rigaudon


This title comes as score only. To order the parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dur-14025-ravel-le-tombeau-arrjones-pts-ww5