Eight Lyrical Pieces V2-BSN/PN

Composer: Douglas, Bill

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1523


Eight Lyrical Pieces V2 for bassoon and piano

This collection includes:

1. Hymn
2. Angelico
3. Elegy
4. Forest Hymn
5. Song for Catherine
6. Lady of the Lake
7. Folk Song
8. In Lovely Blue


For Volume 1, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/tco-1102-douglas-bill-8-easy-lyrical-pieces-bsn-pn

For Volume 3, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/douglas-bill-eight-lyrical-pieces-v3-bsn-pn